PeepShow

Rubin, our new vocalist

Posted on: June 24, 2008

Hey guys, my bandmates received a lot of calls, e-mails and sms from all our friends asking about the new singer and what happened to me. Well, for the 756th times,  I’m alive and still part of PeepShow. My bandmates will kill me for playing such a prank on them!!!

I didn’t expect that it will generate such a big buzz. We’ve got a few of our friends who’s willing to take my position as the singer of the band! Well folks if you don’t know by now, I’m the joker of the band and I love to disturb them all the time. In the last 2 days after I posted the new entry on our blog, I’ve noticed something about my bandmates character. Some of them can handle it well when most of you called and some of them just cracked under pressure.

I do wonder if we become famous one day and there’s a scandal in our band, how will my bandmates react?

Click Here to meet Rubin.

P.S See you at Timmmmmmmmmmmrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this Sat

3 Responses to "Rubin, our new vocalist"

*standby to throw water bomb at Zaki*

power. power.

haha!

Zaki is darn evil.

Haha. 😀

Rubin is kinda hot but i prefer Zaki to be PeepShow’s vocalist/frontman.

😀

Leave a Reply

