PeepShow

PeepShow vs. The Truth

Posted on: June 24, 2008

Hi guys,

Mik here. Zaki usually does the posts but since he’s gone, I’ll be taking over. I know you guys have been asking around and all, and it’s also come as a shock to us with us taking part in Powerjam and all. But Zaki seems to have left with almost no trace. We haven’t been able to get him on the phone and any messages we leave don’t get replied.

So looks like our worst fears have come true. But don’t fret. We’ve found someone who is willing to sing for us, so if you want to check out who it is, make your way down to Timbre @ Substation this Saturday, 28th June to find out exactly who he is. But I can tell you, he’s drop dead gorgeous and hell of a crooner.

In even sadder news, I’ll have to take over the blog. I’ve never really had a blog, and I don’t think I can match up to what Zaki does everyday, but I’ll surely try. Hmmm… Does he tell jokes? I can’t really make that Borat accent like him, but I can do a Russian one. Well, my english ain’t that bad… But I’ll try my best.

Do tune in, and if someone can get a hold of Zaki for us, that’ll be great.

Signing off – MiK

Leave a Reply

