PeepShow

Edmund

Posted on: June 18, 2008

Finally someone wrote something about Edmund! Hmm secret admirer?? He’s the only member of our band that you can hardly see if someone took pictures of us during our gigs Haha! Sheylara, a blogger wrote something about us. So sweet of her. You can check out her interesting blog and read about us (Edmund) by CLICKING HERE.

The July issue of TEENS magz is now out in stores so go grab a copy! I went to buy a copy for myself at Yishun interchange after work today. The old aunty laughed at me because she said I’m too old to read it and she suggested that i should buy FHM! hahah! Thank you Lennat for writing about us. If you want to win a copy of of CD, just write your particulars (name, adress, IC & telephone number) on the back of a postcard/ envelope to:

PeepShow Giveaway c/0 teens
110D Lower Delta Road,#04-01,
EPL Building Singapore 169206

Send your entries before 31st July 2008!

Also, I would appreciate if you can email to the editor of the magazine and tell them how much you like our music and what you think about us too. Email it to:

TeensEA@epl.com.sg

I’m trying to get our publicist Raudha, to convince Sennheiser to endorse me with their microphone. I’ve been using their brand for quite some time and I must say I really love how I sounded during our live shows. Shirlyn Tan and Saw Loser are the two local acts that supported by Sennheiser. Hopefully I can one of their featured artist 🙂

1 Response to "Edmund"

*weewit*

Edmund getting (more) sexy now! Got fans!!!

JB! JB! JB! JB!

PS: HAHA! That auntie so funny! I had to do the same thing when I buy a copy. Faster buy then ciao. Cos I also feel TOO OLD!!! Yikes.

Leave a Reply

