PeepShow

Ep Review

Posted on: June 5, 2008

Here’s a killer review by Today’s paper. I’m speechless la! So nice of them to review our EP and they even rate us highly!

5 Responses to "Ep Review"

I wouldnt call Funky Song heavy rock…. but anyways, congrats!!

I agree with u cuz we name the song “funky song” for a reason hahaha. but anyway thank you very much

I actually read your last 5 words in a very Elvis slang. LOLX.

uh huh (Elvis doing his lips thingee) HAHAHAH

Ooh wah. Congrats!
Come back to me. like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

